Customer Reviews
Search Our Inventory

Search Our Inventory

Need Help? Call us at 866-213-1594
or E-Mail Us

Staff@texaspokerstore.com

   

Premium Poker Tables

Premium Poker Tables

Aces Pro TableAces Pro Table
Elite Poker TableElite Poker Table
Lumen Poker TableLumen Poker Table
Nighthawk TableNighthawk Table
Rockwell TableRockwell Table
Ultimate Poker Table JrUltimate Poker Table Jr
Just a Few of Our Happy Customers
Date: 9-15-16
Rating: 5.0 Rockwell Poker Table
Review: "Thank you so much for the courteous service provided by you and your staff. You made it really easy to put our table together." Date: 9-15-16
From: Frank R.
_______________________________________________________________

Date: 7-14-16
Rating: 5.0 Ultimate Folding Poker Table
Review: "Great place to shop online. I finally found a folding table I can afford with the help of the owner. Thanks, Jim!"
From: Linda V.
_______________________________________________________________
Date : 7-1-16
Rating: 5.0 - The Nighthawk Poker Table
Review: "I LOVE this table! Since I already have two poker tables, it's a great side table for me with the LA Sunset logo!"
From: Fedor Holz
______________________________________________________________
Date: 7-1-16
Rating: 5.0 - Aces Pro Poker Table
Review: "The coolest folding table I've seen anywhere. Thanks for all your help"
From: Bud Jones
______________________________________________________________
Date: 5-27-16
Rating: 5.0 - The Elite Poker Table
Review: "Wow! Just received the table. Nice Job, specially with our custom "Team Butler" logo and the dining top. It looks great."
From: Jimmy Green
______________________________________________________________
Date: 5-20-16
Rating: 5.0 The Lumen Poker Table
Review: "Thank you very much for helping me out with my table. You guys are the best."
From: Jesus B.
_______________________________________________________________
Date: 5-3-16
Rating: 5.0 The Lumen Table
Review: "Perfect table, I love it and you can count on us to buy all our poker supplies from you guys, excellent service."
From: Jon W.
_______________________________________________________________
Date: 4-25-16
Rating: 5.0 Ultimate Poker Table
Review: "Hi Jim, thank you for all your help with our table. We love it."
From: Patsy Dupuis
_______________________________________________________________
Date: 3-26-16
Rating: 5.0 Copag Poker Cards
Review: "Thank you so much for the quick response to my phone call. Your staf really helped make my mind up. The copag cards I bought arrived very fast and all my buddies love them"
From: R.B. Basse
_______________________________________________________________
Date: 2-1-16
Rating: 5.0 - Rockwell Poker Table with Dining Top & Matching Chairs
Review: "We love our new poker table with the beautiful dining top and matching chairs. Thank you so much for all your help. We thought that customer service was a thing of the past but you made us believers again. It was a pleasure dealing with such a well informed group. You can count on us to shop at the Texas Poker Store for all our supplies."
From: Lucille C
_______________________________________________________________
Date: 12-11-15
Rating: 5.0 The Nighthawk Table with Dining Top and Matching Chairs
Review: "The Texas Poker Store staff is off the charts. We ordered a Nighthawk table with a removable dining top and 6 matching chairs and we could not be happier. The special care that Lynn gave us was always right on, and the advice that Jim provided was beyond our expectations. Thank you guys for such a pleasant experience." 
From: D. Bossman
_______________________________________________________________
Date: 5-9-15
Rating: 5.0 Lumen Poker Tables
Review: "Hey Jim you are the best. Thank you so much for puting up with me and helping so much. You took good care of me even when I was taking so long to make order. You deliverd my 3 Lumen poker tables just like I ordered them, one with blue suited, one with green suited and one with red suited speed cloths and extra dealer trays.  They all arrived perfect and we set up our poker room right away. You also sent the copag cards, the poker chip racks and the custom chips. Wow is what I can say". 
From: Sergio Balderas
_______________________________________________________________
Date: 12-5-15
Rating: 5.0 84" Folding Poker Table
Review: "The table arrived exactly as you promised, it is in perfect condition. When we set it up I sat on it to see how strong it really is because you said it would easily hold up a 200 pound guy...well I am a little over 200 and it held up no problem. Thank you for your honest service I will be your customer forever" 
From: Tyrone
_______________________________________________________________
Date: 6-12-14
Rating: 5.0 Texas Holdem Poker Table Top
Review: "Hi, I'm a college student and we play poker every week, we all chipped in to buy you folding table top and I was a happy camper when it arrived so quickly. Thank you for your off da hook service"
From: Jordan
______________________________________________________________
1.  Rating

1. Rating

Please rate us and our products from 1 to 5 - 5 being best:


2.  Name

2. Name


3.  Email

3. Email


4.  Please Submit Your Review

4. Please Submit Your Review


5.  Verifier

5. Verifier

For security purposes, we ask that you enter the security code that is shown in the graphic. Please enter the code exactly as it is shown in the graphic.
Your Code
Enter Code
Home  ·  Products  ·  About Us  ·  FAQs  ·  NewsLetter  ·  Links  ·  Classic Poker Videos  ·  Poker Game Rules  ·  Poker Jokes  ·  Local Games  ·  Friends Games  ·  Register  ·  My Account  ·  Privacy Policy  ·  Shipping Policies  ·  Return Policies  ·  Terms & Conditions  ·  Contact Us  ·  Site Map
  Designed by Texas Poker Store a Division of I M Development LLC ©
 E-Mail  info@texaspokerstore.com | Phone 866-213-1594